rezzietech Profile Information

cute baby boomer seeks fun and adventure
Age 61 From Rockville, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for funny, interesting, intelligent guys to connect with for chat, events, and travel

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
What ever the situation calls for - a spontaneous trip to New York, or just watching the sun set where we are..
I am very creative and can work with what ever the situation dictates
I've Always Wanted To Try  
driving cross country down route 66
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Be the best person I can, make a positive difference, and leave this world a better place
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Twighlight zone, any thing black and white Dancing with the stars, Survivor
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Anything Hitchcock,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The Beatles, Earth Wind and Fire, Michael Jackson
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Computers, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Bible, Centennial,
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with cool people, eating good food listening to good music, laughing, appreciating the moment

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
humor, Consideration,
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed